Skip to content

Free Book Copy in Exchange for Reviews/comments

January 28, 2017

Hello everyone,

I am calling on all book lovers to rescue me. I have been working on this book for over 4 years now and putting the busy in business has meant that I will never finish it, unless I get some opinions on whether it is worth the paper it is written on. It is a short story so it will not take up a lot of your time. I only hope you find it interesting and full of value.

The book is in the genre of spirituality/metaphysics as many of you who read the poetry on the blog might know – this is something I am passionate about. I started writing this book at a time of my life when I felt that many of the books on the market in the self development category sold the reader an idea rather than the roots of the idea.

We all have to live to know how to pull the roots to the ideas apart in order to give them meaning in our daily application of life. In writing this book based on my own experience, I felt that the reader was given an opportunity to search and find those roots.

And this is where you come in, I would value some honest opinions on whether this has been achieved. I would like some comments on the structure of the story and general feel of the whole book.

I am still editing the book so don’t expect to get a flawless copy. Please feel free to point out those flaws too; I will be grateful for your honesty.

For those who are not interested in this particular genre, I have been told by people who have read the book so far that the story offers a narrative on its own. So feel free to read the preview here: https://payhip.com/b/9gS4 and decide if this is the kind of thing that will interest you.

I welcome all comments! I am grateful you have read this far. The link will stay up for a week, so please download it before then if you are interested in helping me out.

I have put the full PDF A4 file on dropbox here: https://www.dropbox.com/home?preview=HEART_TAKEAWAYS+free+copy

And for those who wish to read a preview before you download the whole file, you can access it here: https://payhip.com/b/9gS4

Please help me pass on this post so that I get a reasonable amount of reviews to help me move forward with this project.

Once again, thank you for taking an interest. I look forward to those comments that can either be posted on my blog below or sent by email on mutyaba13@gmail.com.

Thank you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

