Skip to content

Love Through the Invisible Cloak

November 21, 2016

beautiful-2223_640

Written by @linzo

I feel your energy, I feel your flow

Coming across from no man’s land

We are twigged and intertwined by boarders of love

 

Touch and feel not ours to render

For the veil between us is elusively invisible

Tainted by limited perspectives

 

Longing for your touch, brings me closer to myself

As parts of me inevitably die

A death that revives life at its peak

 

I water our union with tears of love

For the heat between us is fervently hot

Fiery enough to burn us to ashes

 

I tenderly walk the tight rope between the two worlds

Shading my skin, fit for home

Through the invisible curtain

Please check out my book here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

