Skip to content

Self-Improvement

April 7, 2011

talk show

9 Comments leave one →
  1. yozillaproductions permalink
    April 7, 2011 2:04 pm

    Great stuff. I hope my self improvement video can bring you a few laughs. Check it out on my channel.

  2. GYSTCONSULTING permalink
    April 7, 2011 3:01 pm

    Excellent stuff – thankyou! Sould help some people to GTST

  3. richardduytruongle permalink
    April 7, 2011 3:54 pm

    what ethnicity is he? i want to say latino.

  4. internetsgoldenegg permalink
    April 7, 2011 4:44 pm

    Hey I really enjoyed your video. I just posted a new one you might like. I look forward to your next one

  5. ashantilongislant permalink
    April 7, 2011 5:07 pm

    Wonderful video

  6. jkmuhammad permalink
    April 7, 2011 5:28 pm

    thanks with love

  7. WaddyCPGA permalink
    April 7, 2011 5:38 pm

    Great video…thank you for the information. I will use this info and share with others, as you all have done.

  8. addan76 permalink
    April 7, 2011 6:11 pm

    truth to say

  9. Gene63z permalink
    April 7, 2011 6:14 pm

    Outstanding video clips Brothers…I plan on viewing the whole series of videos that you’ll have posted;I don’t know if there is a viewing order for a smoother flow of the subject matter (numbered order), but I’ll figure it out…..Much Thanks

Leave a Reply

