Skip to content

Effective Subconscious Reprogramming

February 17, 2011

Subconscious reprogramming is the process of uprooting the environmental or childhood programmes from the subconscious mind.  That part of the mind is below our conscious mind and therefore we do not know what is there. In some cases, we know what is there but are not aware of how the programmes can be uprooted. Evidence of programming can be felt in daily decisions or the luck of them. For example, I used to let everyone have their way with me. Name any kind of abuse; I would take it simply because I could not help it as the subconscious programmes were running the show. Subconscious reprogramming has helped me change these behaviours.

Does your subconscious mind need reprogramming?

Well if you find yourself on automatic most of the time, then you need subconscious reprogramming. By automatic I simply mean, events beyond your “power”; for example, do you respond to anger with an angry response? Do you take a victim mentality to daily challenges? Do you let people throw their weight around at the expense of your wellbeing? Then you are simply on automatic. There lots of programmes out there that can help you come off the automatic subconscious programming. The problem is, that the market is so circulated that value is being lost in quantity rather than quality. Subconscious reprogramming is easier with quality meditation programmes, exercise, good food and a great love for self.

I guess that sounds so simplistic that it is almost untrue. Well subconscious reprogramming will take full dedication and a great desire to do whatever it takes to achieve those changes you require. I started this journey just over a year ago and now I experience unbelievable changes. I am the person who used to think that I had to give everything I had away in order to achieve love and friendships. I used to mirror myself in others who I thought were prettier or more successful until I learnt that those were shadows because I had given away my power to those people or circumstances. Now I love me for who I am and I am grateful for everything. A good trick I found that works: Get a book and write down everyday what you are grateful for in your life. Gratitude accelerates subconscious reprogramming.

I know there are people out there trying everything they can to change the programmes.  Well, at least you recognise that there is work to be done in subconscious reprogramming. Be gentle with yourself in whatever method you take on. Read the biology of Belief by Dr Bruce Lipton, this book emphasizes the fact that beliefs are important as well as the method. I give away a started meditation track that I have had fantastic reviews on. There is also a free self-help library and an audio of the Science of Getting Rich. Visit www.innermagnet.com for your free copy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

